Maure Aronson - Founder & Director of Artistic Programs
Connie C. Chin - Chief Executive Officer 
Evan Cohen - Concert Operations Manager
Caitlin Crane-Moscowitz - Development Associate (email)
Betsy Day - Individual Giving & Membership Officer (email)
Jennifer Fox - Director of Marketing & Public Relations (email)
Zack Guerra - Graphic Designer (email)
Cathi Ianno - Director of Advancement (email)
Amanda LePain - Box Office Manager (email)
Radha Rao - Marketing Coordinator (email)
Janusz Sulanowski - Business Manager (email)

Board of Directors:
Nagesh Mahanthappa, President
Maure Aronson, Director of Artistic Programs
Edith Joyce, Treasurer
Eric Klotch, Secretary
Yusuf Abudi
Jean Appolon
Alan Geismer
Rima Hyder
Andrea Itano
Purnima Thakre